A Patchwork Jumble Retrospective – 2011


Well, I resisted as long as I could in putting together this retrospective of Patchwork Jumble’s posts from the year 2011.  But in the end, thought “Why not?”

I didn’t write as much as I wanted (and there are about 11 drafts sitting in the shadows just waiting to be dusted off & fleshed out).

I’d like to thank those of you who have followed my blog and “Liked” one or more posts.  I really get a thrill when I see that “So-and-So liked your post…”. Very gratifying.

Thank you all.  Herewith are all my posts from 2011 beginning with the oldest.  I hope you’ll read some that you might have missed this year. Heck, maybe you’ll even re-read your favorites.

Thank you to all my readers. I hope I continue to capture your attention in 2012. Let’s continue the journey together.

Leave a Reply

