Holding Pattern


I see that some of you have come to my blog (or at least “pinged” it) in the last several days. And I did hint in this Twitter post that I need to get cracking on the Patchwork Jumble.

Well, looks like it’ll be after the holidays.  I have lots of partial, draft-quality material that needs to be fleshed out; but available time is at a premium.

For a variety of reasons, I couldn’t do much to prepare for the Holidays and am playing catch-up.  (Fodder for a future post, of course).  No presents are wrapped; some aren’t bought (most likely won’t be, unfortunately, before the Big Day).  And for those out-of-towners? Probably no gifts shipped this year.  I know you’ll understand.

I hope you all have a great Christmas/Kwanzaa/Chanukka (known in PC-speak as “Holidays”).  Stick with me.

In the words of The Governator:  “I’ll be back!”

 

Leave a Reply

